Photo Caption
L-R: Dr. Taiwo Afolabi (CON), Chairman, SIFAX Group; Adewale Adeyanju, President General, Maritime Workers Union of Nigeria; Gboyega Oyetola, Minister of Marine and Blue Economy and Mohammed Bello-Koko, Managing Director, Nigerian Ports Authority during the commissioning of newly-acquired patrol boats by the Nigerian Ports Authority at the LTT Depasa Yard, Apapa Dockyard, Apapa, Lagos, yesterday, February 22, 2024

Infinity Tyres